Lost in Italy

Over the last few months I have had the most incredible opportunity to work with producers Glen Murphy and Steve Darts on their film ‘Lost in Italy’.
With them I have been working on a poster and trailer (that I hope to post here soon)! The opportunity has been fantastic and it’s great to be a part of a much bigger production. I did a blog post a while back on my old blog system about working on set for a day on the film so it’s been a great mix of involvement.
I am currently in the airport ready to fly to Italy (Palombaro) for the Italian premiere of the film which looks to be fantastic. The film is great and really unique – it can’t be confined to a single generic genre as it really has a lot to offer. I’ll link this post up to the website shortly (SEE BELOW) and be sure to keep your eyes peeled.

In the mean time, I am finalising Husky and hope for it to be up next weekend x sorry for all the delays and I hope you guys think it’s worth the wait. I’ll also be doing a Husky release competition which I’ll talk about in my next post as well as my new exciting project I have already started planning…

All the best

Dan

PS.The picture is of my holiday socks 😀

Link:

20111118-065627.jpg

Leave a Reply

