Husky Festival Screenings + YouTube Partnership!

Great news –
My short film Husky which picked up its first award in Abruzzo Film Festival in November has been selected for screening at the Southend Film Festival and has been nominated for Best Drama at Screentest: The National Student Film Festival!

I couldn’t be more thrilled with the reception the film has received so far: it has accumulated over ten thousand views on YouTube alone and is nearing three thousand on dailymotion and on Facebook… Well I have no idea… How do you see the view count in Facebook?

Anyway, hopefully Husky will continue a healthy festival run.

In other news I have just been given a YouTube partnership! Which is pretty f***ing cool. It will help ensure that I can continue making short films and tutorials for my YouTube subscribers 😀

Also, I am in post for a music video for Punk/Pop band Forever After; I will be sharing it with you soon!

Dan

One thought on “Husky Festival Screenings + YouTube Partnership!

  1. I am really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout
    on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify
    it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it
    is rare to see a great blog like this one today.

Leave a Reply

