Website Milestone

I like to tweak my website every now and then and i just put a few tweaks on it and took a step back. I like to think that my website has reached its second milestone. The first was to even have a website. This second one is because i am actually tremendously happy with the website. I like to change my website frequently, being a director I like to constantly tweak things, always desiring the unattainable perfection, and my website is no exception. Needless to say over the next 12 months my site will likely go through a dramatic design overhaul as I am also considering better blog integration with either tumblr or WordPress or simply using one of their platforms as the basis for my website to save money. Anyway, if you get a chance, check out my website as it stands today and let me know what you think:

http://danallenfilms.com

Also hat off to Josh Faux who helped me design the home page – check out his amazing design work : http://joshfaux.com

One thought on “Website Milestone

  1. Howdy just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the images aren’t loading correctly. I’m not sure
    why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different web browsers and both show the same outcome.

Leave a Reply

